table talk sheets

Below are links to download Table Talk sheets (pdf format) for watch party and small group discussion about the sermon. Click here for more information about watch parties and how to connect.

Table Talk // Sunday, July 25, 2021 – So That the Next Generation Might Know

Table Talk // Sunday, July 18, 2021 – Letters to the Churches: Pergamum

Table Talk // Sunday, July 11, 2021 – Letters to the Churches: Smyrna

Table Talk // Sunday, July 4, 2021 – Letters to the Churches: Thyatira

Table Talk // Sunday, June 27, 2021 – Letters to the Churches: Philadelphia

Table Talk // Sunday, June 20, 2021 – Letters to the Churches: Sardis

Table Talk // Sunday, June 13, 2021 – Letters to the Churches: Laodicea

Table Talk // Sunday, June 6, 2021 – Letters to the Churches: Ephesus

Table Talk // Sunday, May 30, 2021 – Letters to the Churches

Table Talk // Sunday, May 23, 2021 – The Birth of the Church

Table Talk for Kids // Sunday, May 23, 2021 – Pentecost

Table Talk // Sunday, May 16, 2021 – Responsibility

Table Talk // Sunday, May 9, 2021 – Relationship

Table Talk for Kids // Sunday, May 9, 2021 – Mother’s Day

Table Talk // Sunday, May 2, 2021 – Needs

Table Talk for Kids // Sunday, May 2, 2021 – Hearing God

Table Talk // Sunday, April 25, 2021 – Rhythms

Table Talk for Kids // Sunday, April 25, 2021 – Two Kingdoms

Table Talk  // Sunday, April 18, 2021 – Creator and Created

Table Talk for Kids // Sunday, April 18, 2021 – In God’s Image

Table Talk  // Sunday, April 11, 2021 – On the Road Again

Table Talk for Kids // Sunday, April 11, 2021 – The Risen Jesus Appears

Table Talk  // Sunday, April 4, 2021 – Easter

Table Talk  // Sunday, March 28, 2021 – What’s Really Going on at the Cross

Table Talk for Kids  // Sunday, March 28, 2021 – Crucifixion & Resurrection!

Table Talk  // Sunday, March 21, 2021 – Let the Scriptures be Fulfilled

Table Talk for Kids  // Sunday, March 21, 2021 – The Garden, Arrest and Trial

Table Talk  // Sunday, March 14, 2021 – Denial, Betrayal, and Dipping Bread

Table Talk for Kids  // Sunday, March 14, 2021 – The Lord’s Supper

Table Talk // Sunday, March 7, 2021 – Faithful and Fearless until the End

Table Talk for Kids // Sunday, March 7, 2021 – The Widow of Great Mite

Table Talk // Sunday, February 28, 2021 – The Most Important Commandment, Broken and Kept

Table Talk for Kids // Sunday, February 28, 2021 – The Most Important Commandment, Broken and Kept

Table Talk // Sunday, February 21, 2021 – Fanfare, Frustration, Faith & Forgiveness

Table Talk for Kids // Sunday, February 21, 2021 – Fanfare, Frustration, Faith & Forgiveness

Table Talk // Sunday, February 14, 2021 – Bartimaeus

Table Talk for Kids // Sunday, February 14, 2021 – Bartimaeus Sees

Table Talk  // Sunday, February 7, 2021 – The Disciple Dialogues: Prestige

Table Talk for Kids // Sunday, February 7, 2021 – The Disciple Dialogues: Prestige

Table Talk  // Sunday, January 31, 2021 – The Disciple Dialogues: Property

Table Talk for Kids // Sunday, January 31, 2021 – The Disciple Dialogues: Property

Table Talk // Sunday, January 24, 2021 – The Disciple Dialogues: People

Table Talk for Kids // Sunday, January 24, 2021 – The Disciple Dialogues: People

Table Talk // Sunday, January 17, 2021 – The Disciple Dialogues: Preference

Table Talk for Kids // Sunday, January 17, 2021 – The Disciple Dialogues: Preference

Table Talk // Sunday, January 10, 2021 – The Disciple Dialogues: Power

Table Talk for Kids // Sunday, January 10, 2021 – The Disciple Dialogues: Power

Table Talk // Sunday, January 3, 2021 – The Disciple Dialogues: Prayer

Table Talk // Sunday, December 27, 2020 – Transformation in Community with Jesus

 

Table Talk // Sunday, December 20, 2020 – Transfigured Peace

Table Talk // Sunday, December 13, 2020 – Transfigured Joy

Table Talk // Sunday, December 6, 2020 – Transfigured Love

Table Talk // Sunday, November 29, 2020 – Transfigured Hope

Table Talk for Kids // Sunday, November 29, 2020 – Transfigured Hope

Table Talk // Sunday, November 22, 2020 – Avoiding the Messiah Mistake

Table Talk for Kids // Sunday, November 22, 2020 – Avoiding the Messiah Mistake

Table Talk // Sunday, November 15, 2020 – Seeing the Forest for the Trees

Table Talk for Kids // Sunday, November 15, 2020 – Seeing the Forest for the Trees

Table Talk // Sunday, November 8, 2020 – Neighbors and Numbers

Table Talk for Kids // Sunday, November 8, 2020 – Neighbors and Numbers

Table Talk // Sunday, November 1, 2020 – Those People’s Bread

Table Talk for Kids // Sunday, November 1, 2020 – Those People’s Bread

Table Talk // Sunday, October 25, 2020 – Hypocrisy and Heart

Table Talk for Kids // Sunday, October 25, 2020 – Hypocrisy and Heart

Table Talk // Sunday, October 18, 2020 – The Shepherd’s Banquet of Life

Table Talk for Kids // Sunday, October 18, 2020 – The Shepherd’s Banquet of Life

Table Talk // Sunday, October 11, 2020 – The Voices in My Head

Table Talk for Kids // Sunday, October 11, 2020 – Feeding the Crowd

Table Talk // Sunday, October 4, 2020 – Where do we Belong?

Table Talk for Kids // Sunday, October 4, 2020 – Where do we Belong?

Table Talk // Sunday, September 27, 2020 – It’s All About the Blood. Period.

Table Talk for Kids // Sunday, September 27, 2020 – It’s All About the Blood. Period.

Table Talk // Sunday, September 20, 2020 – Into the Storm

Table Talk for Kids // Sunday, September 20, 2020 – Into the Storm

Table Talk // Sunday, September 13, 2020 – The Sower, pt. 2

Table Talk for Kids // Sunday, September 13, 2020 – The Sower, pt. 2

Table Talk // Sunday, September 6, 2020 – The Sower, pt. 1

Table Talk for Kids // Sunday, September 6, 2020 – The Sower, pt. 1

Table Talk // Sunday, August 30, 2020 – Family Matters: Relativize to Revitalize

Table Talk for Kids // Sunday, August 30, 2020 – Family Matters

Table Talk // Sunday, August 23, 2020 – Future Church: A New Kind of Community

Table Talk for Kids // Sunday, August 23, 2020 – Future Church: A New Kind of Community

Table Talk // Sunday, August 16, 2020 – Mark: Against the Grain

Table Talk for Kids // Sunday, August 16, 2020 – Mark: Against the Grain

Table Talk // Sunday, August 9, 2020 – Mark: The Best Kind of Better

Table Talk for Kids // Sunday, August 9, 2020 – Mark: Calling All Sinners

Table Talk // Sunday, August 2, 2020 – Mark: Authority

Table Talk for Kids // Sunday, August 2, 2020 – Mark: Authority

Table Talk // Sunday, July 26, 2020 – Mark: The Good News of God

Table Talk for Kids // Sunday, July 26, 2020 – Mark: The Good News of God

Table Talk // Sunday, July 19, 2020 – Mark: Sandal Straps and Pickles

Table Talk for Kids // Sunday, July 19, 2020 – Mark: Sandal Straps and Pickles

Table Talk // Sunday, July 12, 2020 – Session 6: Leave a Lasting Legacy

Table Talk for Kids // Sunday, July 12, 2020 – Session 6: Leave a Lasting Legacy

Table Talk // Sunday, July 5, 2020 – Session 5: Invest for God’s Best

Table Talk for Kids // Sunday, July 5, 2020 – Session 5: Invest for God’s Best

Table Talk // Sunday, June 28, 2020 – Session 4: Live Out God’s Dream

Table Talk for Kids // Sunday, June 28, 2020 – Session 4: Live Out God’s Dream

Table Talk // Sunday, June 21, 2020 – Session 3: Recover Your Kingdom Calling

Table Talk for Kids // Sunday, June 21, 2020 – Session 3: Recover Your Kingdom Calling

Table Talk // Sunday, June 14, 2020 – Session 2: Uncover the True You

Table Talk for Kids // Sunday, June 14, 2020 – Session 2: Uncover the True You

Table Talk // Sunday, June 7, 2020 – Session 1: Discover Your Divine Design

Table Talk for Kids // Sunday, June 7, 2020 – Session 1: Discover Your Divine Design